What is it?

A new beginning for Wahoo RGT and a new ride in the RGT Events Calendar.

Hosted five times a week on Wahoo RGT’s Real Roads, The Wahoo Social is a get together of the good and the great of indoor fun. 

This Group Ride uses RGT’s Ride Together feature. This means we ride as one… Together in a single Peloton, no matter your performance on the day we ride with each other. 

Spoiler alert – Although all Wahooligans are forged from the same stuff, every now and again, the ride is joined by some Wahoo royalty.

Who’s it for?

Virtual Cycling is for everyone and so is the Wahoo Social. Everyone is welcome.

When is it?

This all depends on your time zone but we have rides most days for you to join.

 

Monday Ride

Time – 11:30 GMT  //  12:30 BST  //  07:30 EDT  //  21:30 AEST

Road – Pienza

Distance – 24km

Elevation – 730m

Description

Join the team for a hack around Pienza.

Join the Ride

Tuesday / Wednesday Ride

Time – 18:00 GMT  //  19:00 BST  //  14:00 EDT  //  04:00 (Wednesday) AEST

Road – Pienza

Distance – 24km

Elevation – 730m

Description

Join the team for a hack around Pienza.

Join the Ride

Wednesday Ride

Time – 11:30 GMT  //  12:30 BST  //  07:30 EDT  //  21:30 AEST

Road – Pienza

Distance – 24km

Elevation – 730m

Description

Join the team for a hack around Pienza.

Join the Ride

Thursday / Friday Ride

Time – 23:00 GMT  //  00:00 (Friday) BST  //  19:00 EDT  //  09:00 (Friday AEST)

Road – Pienza

Distance – 24km

Elevation – 730m

Description

Join the team for a hack around Pienza.

Join the Ride

Friday Ride

Time – 11:30 am GMT  //  12:30 BST  //  07:30 am EDT  //  21:30 AEST

Road – Pienza

Distance – 24km

Elevation – 730m

Description

Join the team for a hack around Pienza.

Join the Ride

Saturday / Sunday Ride

Time – 21:30 GMT  //  22:30 BST //  15:30 am EDT // 07:30 (Sunday) AEST

Road – Pienza

Distance – 24km

Elevation – 730m

Description

Join the team for a hack around Pienza.

Join the Ride